Weather in Augusta-Richmond (Updated 1 Hour 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    63.3 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : From the West at 5.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    8.05 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Augusta-Richmond

      • 24 Apr, Mon 72 / 58 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 76 / 59 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 88 / 63 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 85 / 67 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 92 / 69 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 91 / 69 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 89 / 68 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 88 / 65 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 81 / 60 °F
      • 3 May, Wed

    Comments