Weather in Augusta-Richmond (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:18 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    97.9 °F

    Humidity

    43%

    Wind : From the SE at 6.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.58 AM

    Sunset

    7.58 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    96 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Augusta-Richmond

      • 28 Aug, Sun 96 / 72 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 93 / 72 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 92 / 71 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 92 / 71 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 94 / 71 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 95 / 72 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 93 / 70 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 92 / 68 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 92 / 68 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue

    Comments