Weather in Augusta-Richmond (Updated 2 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:18 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    63.0 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : From the West at 3.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.31 AM

    Sunset

    5.46 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Augusta-Richmond

      • 18 Jan, Wed 77 / 51 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 70 / 56 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 74 / 59 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 72 / 61 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 73 / 56 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 64 / 47 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 66 / 45 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 72 / 55 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 68 / 46 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri

    Comments